top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAnnika Alcon

Peer prompt #1

Question: Would you rather go skydiving or go in a shark cage?


I would rather go skydiving because I am terrified of sharks. I do not want to be anywhere near them. I also watched a movie called 47 meters down and it also got me traumatized to shark cages and the beach. I think that is why I do not go to the beach a lot. Moreover, I actually do want to try go skydiving someday and I think it would be really fun, but I would only go with an instructor. I love the feeling of flying so I think I might do it someday.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Scent Log

1. Chlorine - chemical - Pool - This smell makes me feel like it sucks the moisture from my skin, so I feel kind of gross 2. Fish -...

Comments


bottom of page